Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
py Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag
Heroes Day
Monday, March 01
py Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 01
py Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 02
py Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
py Flag
Paraguay Independence Day
Friday, May 14
py Flag
Paraguay Independence Day
Saturday, May 15
py Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Chaco Armistice
Saturday, June 12
py Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Asuncion foundation
Sunday, August 15
py Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag
Victory at Boquerón
Wednesday, September 29
py Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Solemnity of the Virgin of Caacupe
Wednesday, December 08
py Flag
Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
py Flag