Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
py Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag
Heroes Day
Monday, March 04
py Flag

April

Holy week starts
Thursday, April 18
py Flag
Holy Day
Friday, April 19
py Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
py Flag
Paraguay Independence Day
Tuesday, May 14
py Flag
Paraguay Independence Day
Wednesday, May 15
py Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Chaco Armistice
Monday, June 17
py Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Asuncion foundation

py Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag
Boquerón battle
Sunday, September 29
py Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Solemnity of the Virgin of Caacupe
Sunday, December 08
py Flag
Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
py Flag