Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
py Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag
Heroes Day
Sunday, March 01
py Flag

April

Holy Thursday
Thursday, April 09
py Flag
Good Friday
Friday, April 10
py Flag

May

Labor Day
Friday, May 01
py Flag
Paraguay Independence Day
Thursday, May 14
py Flag
Paraguay Independence Day
Friday, May 15
py Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Chaco Armistice
Friday, June 12
py Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag

August

Asuncion foundation
Saturday, August 15
py Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag
Boquerón battle
Tuesday, September 29
py Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag

November

Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Solemnity of the Virgin of Caacupe
Tuesday, December 08
py Flag
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
py Flag